Image
1

Surprise! Surprise!

Surprise! Surprise!

So much has happened since I last posted. I went to a trauma treatment center in TN, for 35 days which was absolutely incredible. I learned so much and healed a lot of pain. I have never felt better in my life!

Also, Jeff and I talked a lot when I came home and realized, well, we want to do this together. We are both in much better places in our lives and now know how much we truly love each other. So after 4+ years of being together…We are finally starting the little family we always wanted.

He is currently still living in Illinois while I am in California, as his father is very ill and he’d like to be with his family during this difficult time. But the ultimate plan is that he will be moving back here to California before the baby comes.

When I just let go and let God….everything ends up perfect.

One thought on “Surprise! Surprise!

Leave a Reply

